Events

Event Live Autumn Entertainment at Alea Glasgow
Sat 12th Oct 2019

Live Autumn Entertainment at Alea Glasgow

Introducing Alea Glasgow's brand new autumn line up, they've got your weekends covered with live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night in the Long Bar!

With free entry on the night, make sure you grab a seat in their glitzy first floor bar and enjoy your pick of creative cocktails, perfectly served G&Ts or premium spirits. Come 10pm, their weekly-changing live singer will kick things off with a fantastic set, keeping you dancing into the wee hours.

So go on, check out the full line up below ...

For more info or to book click HERE

(and get those dancing shoes looked out!)

 

Date

Entertainment

 

 

Saturday 12 October

Lily Brogan

Saturday 19 October

Alana Wright

Saturday 26 October

Diane Bryant

Saturday 2 November

Alana Wright

Saturday 9 November

Chelsea Youngson

Saturday 16 November

Caroline Forrest

Saturday 23 November

Diane Bryant

Friday 29 November

Alana Wright

Saturday 30 November

Diane Bryant

Friday 6 December

Lily Brogan

Saturday 7 December

Diane Bryant

Friday 13 December

Lily Brogan

Saturday 14 December

Diane Bryant

Friday 20 December

Alana Wright

Saturday 21 December

Lily Brogan

Friday 27 December

Lily Brogan

Saturday 28 December

Rod Stewart Tribute Act - free entry